SLIM-OR SCALA Officers 2010-2011

SLIM-OR SCALA Officers 2011-2012

Jenn Keyser-President
Kirsten Himes-Co-Vice President
Thea Evenstad-Co-Vice President
Rachel Arkoosh-Secretary
Amy Relyea-Treasurer
Amanda Meeks-Event Coordinator
Rebecca Chernay-Web Presence & Social Networking Coordinator
Nyssa Walsh-Community Outreach Liaison

SLIM-OR SCALA Officers 2009-2010

SLIM-OR SCALA Officers 2008-2009

SLIM-OR SCALA Officers 2007-2008

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: