2018 Emporia State University SLIM Graduating Class

#1 ESU SLIM 2017 Cohorts Graduation Pic

Top (back) row from left to right– Devon Bergeron, Esther Zen-Zele, Celeste Bennett, Shaleigh Westphall, Lynne Stahl, Katie Patterson, Sylvia Podwika, Alexander Halpern, Katlyn Lachesis Temple, Kelley Mitchell, Robert Kohl, and Windy Barrett.

Second row form left to right- Jennifer Belle, Barbara Fischer, Carina Bernard, Rebecca Lazan, Jaime Bogdash, Jessiemarie Duplessis, and Nicholas Alden.

Front row from left to right- Susan O’Connor, Malia Cumming, and Jessica Marian Talisman.

Graduates not pictured- Rachel Fellman, Sean Gaston, Twila Johnson-Tate, Sheila Shapiro, Steven Valdez.

Also present- Dr. Wooseob Jeong, Dean, School of Library & Information Management, Emporia State University, and Pierina Parise, Director, Oregon Emporia State University MLS School of Library and Information Management (SLIM).

More About Graduation

ESU Image

The OR-17 cohort will be graduating Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 1 PM at the OHSU Auditorium at Oregon Health & Science University on the SW Sam Jackson Park Road. Here is a map: http://www.ohsu.edu/map/ . Parking available in Lots 10 & D.

Speakers will be Natalia Fernandez, curator and archivist of the Oregon Multicultural Archives and OSU Queer Archives at Oregon State University in Corvallis, Oregon, and  Lynne Stahl, OR-17 Emporia SLIM cohort.

OR-10 Has Graduated!

Top Row (l-r): Jonathan Thomas, Serenity Ibsen, Turner Masland, Robert Schwieger, Laurisa Stubblefield, Melissa Endicott, Marta Murvosh, Nyssa Walsh, Conner Bevis.

Second Row (l-r): Bronwyn Dorhofer, Emily Stockdale, Lora Leligdon, Stephanie Milbrodt, Heidi Hackenjos, Leah Biado, Elizabeth Edleman.

Third Row (l-r): Elizabeth Schmidt, Tyrene Bada, Amber Slaven, Chris Huff, Jennifer Keyser, Amber Bell, LeGrand Olsen.

Front Row (l-r): Juana Diego, Megan Foidel, Elizabeth Lips, Kristy Kemper Hodge, Rebecca Chernay, Ellen Ast, Zach Selley, Kirsten Himes.

Photo via Ellen Ast

More About Graduation

The OR-10 cohort will be graduating Sunday, August 14, 2011 at 1 PM at the Old Library Auditorium at Oregon Health & Science University.

The speakers will be Special Library Association president Cindy Romaine as the commencement speaker as well as State Librarian Jim Scheppke and OR-1o students Nyssa Walsh and LeGrand Olsen.

Buy a Calendar and Help OR-10 Graduate in Style

Just in time for the holidays, the Tattooed Librarians of the Pacific Northwest calendar is ready for purchase! Head on over to http://www.zazzle.com/tattooed_librarians_of_the_pacific_northwest_calendar-158852048689330328 and help us have an amazing graduation. We’re doing our own fundraising and every little bit helps.

%d bloggers like this: